Skip to content

Seeking a 3d modeler willing to design a few models for my project, can & will provide compensation

Wall3tWall3t Member Posts: 90
Hello everyone I am currently seeking a 3d creature modeler who might be interested in some compensation if they'd like to make a few 3d models for me as listed below:

https://www.models-resource.com/playstation/finalfantasy8/model/4529/

These models would be used for my game project world, they would have to finished and rigged for the game and if you ever need to get in touch with me feel free to reach out to me via here, or a private message, or by my email @ Kb33chler@gmail.com on the how-to's and how much.
Post edited by Wall3t on

Comments

• zordren3742zordren3742 Member Posts: 207
    I wish I could help you, but I'm still learning things and I'm a ways off from making creatures. You could also try to post on sites like turbosquid, never know who might show up. Good luck with your project though.
  • Wall3tWall3t Member Posts: 90
    edited August 2018
    Thanks I will try there too. Partly this request has gone out is I have attempted to do 3d modeling for creatures and has met with all entirely in failures from both not understanding the how to's even with guides as well as my system that constantly refuses to work at all.
    Seems like Turbosquid is a dead end. There doesnt seem to be a forum of any sort or a way to reach out to anyone I don't entirely know why that would really even be reccommended. I might try outsourcing to some third parties and see if they will take.
    It was just a thought, I do not know how turbosquid gets its models or from who.
    edited August 2018
    Creatures will be cool when i get to them. But there is a reason I did not start with them, even the guy that made the custom content guide said you need to know a little bit of everything to make creatures.