Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Gnome illusionist/thief, necromancy spells and UAI

If I’m playing a gnome illusionist thief, or Jan Jansen is in my party, when I select the Use Any Item thief high level ability, will I be able to scribe necromancy spells into my spellbook? If so, will I be able to cast them?



Sign In or Register to comment.