Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Do damage bonuses from weapon grandmastery and being kensai get multiplied by backstab.

I'm going to roll a fighter/thief or kensai->thief that focuses on backstab.
If the answers for both are yes then I'm rolling kensai->thief.
Also damage from ki is also multiplied by backstab rigth?

Thank you in advance.


Sign In or Register to comment.