Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Simple Question: Response Trigger

CallirgosCallirgos Member Posts: 103
Hi.

In Near Infinity I see the following conditions in Response Triggers
GlobalLT("chapter","GLOBAL",3)
GlobalGT("chapter","GLOBAL",3)

Obviously Chapter 3 is what decides if the Response is Valid.
What does the "LT" and the "GT" mean here?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.