Skip to content

Looking for roleplayers!

It's my first time playing BG and I'll roleplay the entire story-line. I'm looking for my roleplayers companions, so contact me on mundi_2007@hotmail.com or Skype rafaelbarretobr - even here.

Comments

• SpekioSpekio Member Posts: 6
    Interested. I have never played the entire way through the game so it should be interesting. Keep in touch if you are going to do this!
  • riyahhassettriyahhassett Member Posts: 59
    Ever get on the team speak server?

• StinkyStinky Member Posts: 39
    Hello! I don't know if this is still a thing but I'm a Baldur's Gate veteran and roleplaying noob and I'd be up for this or something like this, given the right group of people. Let me know!

Since I'm not smart enough to write and code a bunch of new NPCs I figure actually having human beings play the parts of them could be pretty darn interesting and breathe new life into one of my favourite games, scheduling and player dedication permitting.
    Stinky said:

Hello! I don't know if this is still a thing but I'm a Baldur's Gate veteran and roleplaying noob and I'd be up for this or something like this, given the right group of people. Let me know!

Since I'm not smart enough to write and code a bunch of new NPCs I figure actually having human beings play the parts of them could be pretty darn interesting and breathe new life into one of my favourite games, scheduling and player dedication permitting.

I'm not sure rafael has started a game or not, haven't heard yet. If he has, I am really looking to do this. I am very familiar with the BG game mechanics but I really have only made it through Nashkel. Always wanted to play through the game though and would like to do that roleplaying through. Let's all keep in touch! And rafael, if you have already started a game just let us know and I will create a new thread! Otherwise I would love to be on board!
  • rafaelbarretobrrafaelbarretobr Member Posts: 2