Skip to content

Join my game now (12:20AM EST) 3 spots left!

Mog111Mog111 Member Posts: 22
edited September 2013 in Multiplayer
im on steam as blazin69 and part of the BG group under the name Jace

50.10.249.124 is my IP you don't need hamachi or anything like that
game name: bgfun
no password

exp cap is taken off, don't care what u play or import at this point, would perfer though no stupid shit like tome importing for higher stats and drizzt weapons etc.

Post edited by Mog111 on

Comments

• ibetheelmoibetheelmo Member Posts: 4
    Are you still going? I'm on ipad and trying to join.
  • xetatanxetatan Member Posts: 41
    that was 18 hours ago, i doubt it.

what time zone are you in.

i'm starting a game at 12pm PST

• ibetheelmoibetheelmo Member Posts: 4
    PST I hate trying to figure out when something was posted. Haha.
    I'm still new to the game however. I should be able to play from noon-2pm though.
    Was looking at playing tonight since I'm working grave shift with iPad til 7am
  • xetatanxetatan Member Posts: 41
    here, join this steam group :)
    i recently made it,
    i'm hoping to build a community
    http://steamcommunity.com/groups/bgeegroup#
  • Korevas17Korevas17 Member Posts: 57
    great playing with Jace and Tyson today. Thanks fellas!
  • Mog111Mog111 Member Posts: 22
    new game is up we still trying to find people that wanna play, i know schedules conflict
    Currently me and Tyson playing in Chapter 5 baldurs gate so far, neurological joined but kept having connection issues we exported his mage
  • Tysonm1Tysonm1 Member Posts: 40
    And that was a very fun game, can't believe I managed to roll up a level 10 gnome and an elven thief in one day. Even more surprised was how we kept playing until it was 6am where I lived.
  • Korevas17Korevas17 Member Posts: 57
    anyone up for another game in the next couple days?
  • Tysonm1Tysonm1 Member Posts: 40