Hi I made all 6 characters for a playthrough. Forces me to use multiplayer, and then I just add a password.
Was never a problem until I went to do the Valygar quests(sphere), to gain the stronghold for my mage.
If I drop a player to add Valygar, I do not see where my generated char(that i dropped) is...
do you permanently lose characters that you make from scratch if you remove them from the team? I read that the characters stay where you dropped them or goto the Tavern, but my lvl17 cleric is just gone.... sigh
I do realize I can just kill Valygar and use his corpse to enter the sphere, but I am trying to avoid that.
any help is appreciated, thanks in advance and happy holidays bitches!