Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Dual Class Cleric>Fighter Question

I was considering making a Priest of Talos for a couple levels then dualing to Fighter... I *know* this is not a very efficient way to build a powerful character, but, it did raise a question for me.

The lighting bolt ability... will it stop adding dice to the damage roll when I dual to fighter or will it consider my whole character level when determining damage dice?

Thanks! :)

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.