Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit to make an order. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Multiple strongholds

Is it possible to have multiple strongholds? The chapter 2 overview on Sorcerer's Place says its still possible to get De'Arnise as a second. However I've just tried it, with the planar sphere already owned and it didn't work.

Is this something that was fixed in EE, as Sorcerer's place doesn't cover EE.


Sign In or Register to comment.