Skip to content

[Description Text Bug] Twinkle +3 Drizzt scimitar unclear description text

curicuri Member Posts: 20
edited January 2013 in Fixed
Twinkle +3 says:

Requires:
Good alignment

It also says:

Not usable by:
chaotic evil
neutral evil
lawful evil
neutral good

These two claims do not match well. Neutral good is a good alignment but is apparently excluded. True neutral, lawful neutral and chaotic neutral are not good alignments, but are not on the exclusion list. This makes it unclear what alignments work or not.

The only alignment I've actually tested is chaotic good, which can equip it.


Expected behavior: clear explanatory text for Twinkle +3 alignment rules
Post edited by Jalily on

Comments

  • JalilyJalily Member Posts: 4,681
    The Not usable by header is computer generated and currently has a problem with alignments, which has been reported and entered into the tracker. Once it's working, I'll remove the redundant Requires line.
Sign In or Register to comment.