Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Wand of Fire BUG

neleotheszeneleothesze Member Posts: 231
edited February 2013 in Fixed
current behavior: When switching to the Agannazar's Scorcher ability of the Wand of Fire no charges are deducted from the counter shown (went from 12 charges to wand gone).
expected behavior: The wand should decrease one charge regardless of which ability is used, Fireball or Agannazar's Scorcher.

Post edited by neleothesze on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.