Skip to content

Short Story - The Watcher *Warning Spoilers!*

BattlehamsterBattlehamster Member Posts: 298
edited November 2013 in Fan Creations
(Early events in this story take place concurrently alongside those in BG while the bulk takes place afterwards, also there is a pretty decent spoiler alert so don't read unless you have played through the game already or don't care if you get a big chunk of the story!)

My greatest regret was that I had chosen to do nothing while others chose to fight. My name is Theron. I was an agent for the Harpers. It was my job to remain in the shadows. To watch. To listen, but to never become involved. My time came after and not before. But it was the time before which would ultimately define what would come after.