Skip to content

So I met a noober on Multiplayer

One of the most enjoyable things I ever did playing this game

Comments

• LordRumfishLordRumfish Member Posts: 937
    Kinda mean, but then again... sounds like something my jester would do if she was in a multiplayer game. You've just made me wary of the idea of random multiplayer joins, sir, even though I know better than the newbie here. =P
  • haha best thing ever. Now I want to mp
  • CoryNewbCoryNewb Member Posts: 1,330
    onan said:

Hey! That was me and I sure did not appreciate being made to look like a fool. A very genderbendingly sexy fool nevertheless.

Anyway.

What about now?

Haha, well played!
  • ChrisYuiChrisYui Member Posts: 94
    I believe we also got you to put on the Gauntlets of Fumbling from Bassilus. Ohhh yes.

• onanonan Member Posts: 223
    ChrisYui said:

I believe we also got you to put on the Gauntlets of Fumbling from Bassilus. Ohhh yes.

I actually did that for real once :(
  • FredjoFredjo Member Posts: 477
    edited November 2013
    onan said:

Hey! That was me and I sure did not appreciate being made to look like a fool. A very genderbendingly sexy fool nevertheless.

Anyway.

What about now?

LOL and if only you knew what "onan" really means...or maybe you do?

What about now?
    edited November 2013
    Fredjo said:

onan said:

Anyway.

What about now?

LOL and if only you knew what "onan" really means...or maybe you do?

What about now?
    I have no idea! It was a random series of keystrokes when I was registering for the forums. Please do tell :)

Edit: Actually, nevermind. I googled it. It's definitely some kind of omen that I picked the name of the inventor of coitus interruptus as my namesake. I am something of a misanthrope, so I do feel some kinship with the poor guy.
  • nanonano Member Posts: 1,632
    You’re a wanker, Harry.
    nano said:

You’re a wanker, Harry.

That would be the gist of it.

onan said:

nano said:

You’re a wanker, Harry.