Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Black Pits I and II question

I assume that you can run the same party through both?

Do the PCs keep all their experience from BP1 at the start of BP2? (I assume/hope 'yes'…)

What about equipment? (I assume 'no' here, which is fine, but am curious.)

Thanks!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.