Skip to content

Hexxat Romance Maybe Bugged [Spoiler]

Hi! Here my problem

I had done all the 3 quests for L, but Hexxat never truly begin a romance with me (a Female Elf), there is something wrong? I must only wait, because the romance trigger after some times her quests?

I am still in the Chapter 3 so no Spellhold for me :D I must only wait? There is something i can? Maybe kick her from the party and rejoin her?

I want a solution without CONSOLE because i am not good with all that console things.

If its really impossible fix that someone can explain me how to use console and fix the problems?

What is the condition for triggin this romance? I really hate using console its seems like to cheat :(

Thank you to all guys that will provide me with help! a +Insight for every solution ;)

Comments

• CrevsDaakCrevsDaak Member Posts: 7,155
    Is you PC good-aligned?
  • ZeratulZeratul Member Posts: 575
    @CrevsDaak

No is neutral evil, party reputation --> 8

• SkaffenSkaffen Member Posts: 709
    Known bug, check workarounds:

http://forum.baldursgate.com/discussion/24795/workarounds-for-known-problems/p1

I read somewhere that if you don't want to use the console you can kick her from the party and in the "are you sure?" dialog with her flirt and keep her on and get things started. Not verified but I will try it tonight because I sm facing the same problem in my evil party.
    @Skaffen thank you very much! Nice link! Insight for you! I will try myself tonight! Please post in my topic if you have solve your problem!

I will keep also here if i can solve without using console :D
  • PibaroPibaro Member, Translator (NDA) Posts: 2,989
    @Zeratul
    Using the console it's easy, if you can't do that in the other way, send me a PM and I'll teach you (in italiano è più facile spiegartelo :D )
    @Zeratul I really can't help if so, I haven't played BG2:EE much, I'll have to.