Skip to content

Interested in a consistent and slow-paced game. ( I use a Mac)

uglyducklynnuglyducklynn Member Posts: 61
edited April 2014 in Multiplayer
My timezone is CST, and I am available to play Baldur's Gate almost every day. However, my times can be inconsistent as my schedule is pretty random. I am looking either for a group to pick me up along their journey or to start a campaign of my own with some cool people.

I have a Skype for text-chat, I can't make video calls very often. I can do a light RP no problem. I don't use any mods for the game, and have some pretty decent adventuring ability. I don't know the game inside and out, I still haven't beaten SoA, but I'm getting there!

If anyone is looking to attempt any sort of MP game feel free to comment below of PM me with questions or information.

Enjoy the day!
Post edited by uglyducklynn on

Comments

• HaluPHaluP Member Posts: 2
    edited January 2014
    (for BG2EE) Hi, me too,im new at MP and looking for friends.
    Post edited by HaluP on
  • PliskPlisk Member Posts: 2
    I'm down as well. I'll play anything to fit the niche. PM me for the when's and where's. :) I have it on iPad.
  • uglyducklynnuglyducklynn Member Posts: 61
    Can PC's play together with the iPad? I have heard of it working, and I have heard of it not working. Supposedly there are different versions or something.
  • queenofamsterdamqueenofamsterdam Member Posts: 16
    edited January 2014
    I am consistently available and interested.
    Never heard of iPad working with PC though. I have only played with other PC players.
  • PliskPlisk Member Posts: 2
    WE can get around to testing it. If it doesn't work, I am very tempted to buy PC versions of both games.
  • PokotaPokota Member Posts: 858
    edited January 2014
    I'm assuming when you say "complete BG playthrough" you mean "we're starting in Candlekeep and finishing with Ameli's death".