Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Mage Scrolls and Containers

Greetings, all!

Assume I'm a Mage. I have a scroll case. In said scroll case are scrolls not yet in my Mage book, but which I could put into that book. Unlike a scroll in my inventory, there is no mention in the right-click description for if I already know this spell.

Presumably, this works the same way in a Bag of Holding as well.

Sign In or Register to comment.