Skip to content

Jaheira

Hello friends, once again I come here to ask the opinion of you, recently I started playing bg2 and before starting I looked in the NPC list that are in the game, between these NPCs I was interested in picking up Jan, Valygar and Sarevok (Which are excellent traveling companions). But when I started playing the game I noticed Jaheira was trapped in one of the cells and automatically I figured she would be available to travel with my character. But ... I hate Jaheira, she is very arrogant, the spells of them are useful but Viconia is much better in my opinion. My question is, can i kick her after I leave the evil wizard's dungeon without ruining my experience with the game?

Sorry my bad English. :/
hispls

Comments

• BelanosBelanos Member Posts: 968
    Yes you can. You don't need to have anyone in your party if you don't want to. The only drawback is that there is a potential romance you can have with her, which obviously won't happen if she's not in your party. But since you don't like her anyway, that's not going to matter. If you're concerned about losing her Druid abilities, there is another one you can pick up later on. As for Sarevok, he doesn't appear in the main game. He is only an option in the Throne of Bhaal expansion.
    diogojinJuliusBorisov
  • diogojindiogojin Member Posts: 25
    Yes, @Belanos ,Mas enquanto o Sarevok não vem, vou usar Mazzy no lugar dele. Thank you for answering me but I have 2 questions , does my dwarf has a chance to have a romance with Viconia ? It is possible to change the alignment of Viconia without having a romance with her ? . If you can answer me I would be very grateful.

One more time, sorry my bad english :smiley:
  • BelanosBelanos Member Posts: 968