Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Does a familiar count in Party?

chimericchimeric Member Posts: 1,163
Familiars have a separate EA entry, but do they count as Party for the purposes of spell targeting? When not lying in the backpack, that is. An error is preventing me from starting a new game to experiment with a mage.

Sign In or Register to comment.