Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Suppose I found an object with [ANYTHING]. Then what?

chimericchimeric Member Posts: 1,163
Let's say I write something like this in triggers:



Or another trigger for the ANYTHING object - this is just an example. What can I do with this in the actions? Can I, for example, apply a spell to ANYTHING - and will "anything" mean everything at all, everything on screen, or will it just fail? Further, is ANYTHING all-inclusive, does it include ANYONE? Does ANYTHING take sub-types and specifications? How about INANIMATE? What does that include - or is it only an EA entry?

Sign In or Register to comment.