Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been announced! Visit to pre-order, apply for the Head Start and check for details. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

ToB using Rasaad and ToB companion together

Hello everyone, so I've just started ToB, and in my party I want to use Rasaad and the ToB companion, with the plan of converting him to CG. I know that Rasaad has a conflict with him if he is not CG. How long does it take to convert the ToB companion? Will Rasaad fight with him beforehand? I had trouble finding anybody asking this question online so if anybody has any experience using both companions I'd appreciate any help.


Sign In or Register to comment.