Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit to make an order. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Cavalier using the Cursed +3 sword

Does the curse apply to Cavalier's. I have used Durlags Goblet with him and it doesn't. Just wondering if the same would apply to the Two-handed sword of Berserking +3. Thanks for any help


Sign In or Register to comment.