Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Dudas con Tamoko

CeleriokCeleriok Member Posts: 11
edited July 19 in Español
https://baldursgate.fandom.com/wiki/Tamoko

In the original Baldur's Gate II: Throne of Bhaal, Tamoko is a lawful neutral alignment given. This is changed back to neutral evil in the Enhanced Edition. In both editions, she isn't a cleric anymore, but a kensai fighter.

Esto tiene que estar mal. Desconocía que los Luchadores Kensai pudiesen llevar armaduras. Y ella lleva una de las mejores armaduras de Baldur's Gate.

Aparte, esta nota esta puesta en la sección de Baldur's Gate II: Throne of Bhaal, ¿cual es el papel de Tamoko en la segunda entrega?

Sign In or Register to comment.