Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Save game only saves .bmp, not game info
This just started happening to me. When overriding an existing savegame, only the .bmp files (ie screenshot and portraits) are updated. Ie in the save/000000001-Quick-Save folder, the file baldur.bmp and portrt*.bmp are saved, but not the essential files, baldur.gam, baldur.sav and worldmap.wmp. When creating a new save, only the bmp are created, and the save will be invalid (and not selectable in the load screen)
I should mention I'm using wine, so maybe it's a wine-specific issue. Anyone else seing this?