Skip to content

Project Infinity EET + Modlist - Troubleshooting

moe23moe23 Member Posts: 22
Hello there,

first of all i would like to thank everybody who is making these mods. i played bg as a child and again around 5 years ago with the EEs. some weeks ago i was baffled to see on youtube what nice things are possible with all the mods and decided i will try a first heavily modded EET playtrough. very excited to fall again in love with this game.

even as a bg modding beginner i was able to install EET with the help of project infinity. as a base i used @morpheus562 newest weidu log and added some things myself. installation went smoothly for the most part. but i got a few (probably minor) errors i would like to ask you guys about:

these are the mod components that cause the errors:
  • The Tweaks Anthology - NPCs Don't Fight
    WARNING: internal label [95] not found in processed DLG [RASAA25J]
    ERROR: processing .D actions [cdtweaks/dlg/happy_bg2ee.d]: Invalid_argument("index out of bounds")
  • Heroes, Thieves and Moneylenders - All components
    Syntaxerror.
  • Rogue Rebalanced - Additional equipment for Thieves and Bards <- minor bug?
    WARNING: no effects altered on MISC2P.ITM
  • (Forgotten Armament - Update Existing In-Game Items) <- known minor bug will be fixed in next rev of FA
    WARNING: no effects altered on AMUL27.ITM

in the attachment you can find:
  1. my weidu log
  2. my pi installsequence
  3. the pi error logs

has anybody any idea what is causing these errors? and maybe how to resolve them?

Comments

• morpheus562morpheus562 Member Posts: 250
    Forgotten Armament warning has been identified and the next version will include the corrections. RR is a warning that can be ignored.
  • jasteyjastey Member Posts: 2,673
    Regarding the error for Tweaks Anthology, only the quick question: you did not try to install this after EET_End, or did you?
  • moe23moe23 Member Posts: 22