Skip to content

Which party members will you use in your first BG:EE playthrough?

I think I'll start with an evil party of Dorn, Xzar, Montaron, Rasaad (unless the bisexual NPC is Dorn, in which case I'll use Edwin instead of Rasaad) and probably Shar-Teel just because it should be funny (she hates men). I'll play a Half-Orc Priest of Talos unless Rasaad doesn't want to romance Half-Orcs.

What about everyone else?

Comments

• HellishreaperHellishreaper Member Posts: 5
    You can romance people in this game? thats sweet, what are the female options i will have as a human male blackguard? (i will be evil if it blackguards are restricted to evil though i normally play a good character) i am new to Baldurs gate, though i've played many other bioware games such as dragon age, mass effect and one of my all time favorite games ever made KOTOR.
  • KefkaKefka Member Posts: 46
    @hellishreaper Just Neera, most romances are in the next game.
  • etaglocetagloc Member Posts: 349
    trying a neutral party. never done that. with Main Fighter/barb/sometinglikethat---Dorn---Rasaad---Neera(for the newness)---Viconia---Imoen....lets see how that works out ; P ....got the classes down, but will they work together.^^? we will see
  • HellishreaperHellishreaper Member Posts: 5
    Has there been a confirmation that they're working on BG2:EE?
  • MillardkillmooreMillardkillmoore Member Posts: 150
    CHARNAME will be a Male LN Half-Orc Barbarian
    Dorn
    Rasaad
    Imoen (kept as a pure thief)
    Viconia
    Neera
  • sandmanCCLsandmanCCL Member Posts: 1,389
    Gonna do an evil playthrough on my own first. Probably use my guy as a fighter/mage, Dorn, Shar-teel dual-classed to thief at fighter 6, Edwin, Viconia and I'll probably leave the last slot for Imoen until Baldur's Gate where I'll pick up Tiax.
    @hellishreaper Yeah, they'll definitely do BG2:EE, even if the first one is a commercial failure (which I doubt).
    edited November 2012
    @Millardkillmoore