Skip to content

Martial Arts

MedullaOblongataMedullaOblongata Member Posts: 434
edited January 2013 in Off-Topic
I haven't been back in a while but thought I'd pop in with a poll.

Firstly, happy new year!

Second... do you / have you ever practiced martial arts?
  1. Martial Arts48 votes
    1. Yes, I am a master of multiple styles and/or developed my own style(s).
        4.17%
    2. Yes, I am a master of at least one style.
        2.08%
    3. Yes, I am a serious student of one or more styles.
      22.92%
    4. Yes, but I have just started / not sure if I will continue.
      18.75%
    5. Yes, I had formal training through the military / law enforcement.
        6.25%
    6. No, I have never practiced martial arts.
        4.17%
    7. No, but I want to learn!
        8.33%
    8. I am unable to do martial arts.
        0.00%
    9. Other (post! :D)
        6.25%
    10. Bacon.
      27.08%

Comments

• MedullaOblongataMedullaOblongata Member Posts: 434
    I have had some training in martial arts (boxing, karate, judo) but I did not progress very far.
  • TeflonTeflon Member, Translator (NDA) Posts: 515
    I am novice (Yellow belt) of Tae kwon do.
    Well, that was a long time ago though.
    If available I wish to continue.
    @MedullaOblongata You can't participate your own poll, do you?
  • RiolathelRiolathel Member Posts: 330
    i was a yellow belt in tae kwon do as well.. about 7 years ago..

I only attended when i visited my dad which was 1-2 months out of the year and we went maybe once a week.
    Teflon
  • MedullaOblongataMedullaOblongata Member Posts: 434
    Teflon said:

@MedullaOblongata You can't participate your own poll, do you?

I do so all the time n_n
    Teflon
  • IllustairIllustair Member Posts: 877
    edited January 2013
    --double post--
    Post edited by Illustair on
    edited January 2013