Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Algernon's Cloak Starts With Charge Drained - Intentional?

MelicampMelicamp Member Posts: 240
edited November 2013 in Fixed
When you identify Algernon's cloak, it starts play with its charge drained. Is this by design? (I suppose Algernon could have used it already)... Still, I would think it would make more sense to start with a charge. I'll throw it out there and see what people think.

Post edited by Balquo on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.