Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Bug? My avenger can't use twinkle?

meaglothmeagloth Member Posts: 3,806
edited November 2013 in Fixed
I don't know if this is a bug, or a typo, or me being stupid, but my avenger can't use drizzit's scimitar twinkle, and the only alignments it lists as not being able to use it are all the evils, chaotic and lawful neutral, but not true neutral. Is this just missin from the dicription or is this a bug? src="https://us.v-cdn.net/5019558/uploads/FileUpload/6b/03b0033a505d54a48acf0d74598599.jpg" />

Post edited by Jalily on
lolien

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.