Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Some Dual Wielding Questions

If you are dual wielding and it says your attacks per round is 4, that means 1 attack per round with the off hand and 3 attacks per round with the main hand, right? Also, if you are using a weapon in your off hand that you have no proficiency points in, does the -1 THAC0 and damage penalty only go to the off hand or does it penalize the main hand too?


Sign In or Register to comment.