Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Erase Spell from Spellbook
Could there please be some sort of warning for if you accidentally click this, like 'do you really want to do this', or could you not put it right next to the Done button to close the spell description? I just very nearly permanently erased haste from my spellbook and while I probably wont do it again it seems like it's currently very easy to do if you're not paying attention. I can't remember if it was like this in the original IWD.