Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

[Not an Issue] Can't combine ir'revrykal and the visage.

TalonTalon Member Posts: 1
edited February 2015 in Troubleshooting

I remember being able to combine these two items but when I tried today neither Cespenar nor Cromwell even react to the two items and Shadowkeeper only shows one version of ir'revrykal.

So have I imagined it? Here is a thread that mentions it:

Post edited by Gate70 on


This discussion has been closed.