Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

My conjurer and his constitution.

diogojindiogojin Member Posts: 25
I'm replaying the BG1 (I love this game ) and this time I made a conjurer (YEAH!!!). Then I rolled the following status:

My Char is a human, Chaotic good alignment.
Str: 10
Dex: 18
Con: 18 (now i have 19, you know, i used the tome)
Int: 18 (19 with the tome)
Wis:15 (18 with the tome) (I plan to use the spell wish in BG2)
Cha: 14: (15 with the tome and 17 with the cloak)

So I started playing , I am currently near the end of the game , I noticed that even though I have a high constitution, the bonus per level is still +2. I forgot the hitpoints bonus is only for warrior type character , if I use the Claw of Kazgaroth will correct my mistake ? (You know, -2 con but AC bonus and saving throws).

sorry my horrible english.


Sign In or Register to comment.