Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Druido Mutaforma buggato?

Provando Cernd ho notato che nel trasformarsi in Licantropo Maggiore non ottiene i bonus che dovrebbe invece avere:

Solo Forza a 21 e la Destrezza a 20 si colorano di VERDE...la Costituzione gli rimane a 13 (in bianco) invece che 25! Sapete il perché?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.