Skip to content

Half-Horse Barbarian Neet's Journal feat. Neera & Imoen

StratosjStratosj Member Posts: 30
edited October 2014 in Challenges and Playthroughs
Hi, I'm new to this, so while I understand it's pretty much up to me where I go with this, please tell me if I cross the line somewhere etc. Right now the plan is a three member party on insane with a half-orc barbarian Neet, Imoen and Neera. This is also my first time with EE and Neera, so making sure I spawn some progeny is top priority.

I never tried a challenge like this before (not sure if it is at all considered a challenge around here, but I usually just played a full party on core rules) so it'll be fun figuring things out. Since that's the case I'm not going to focus on my role-playing and I'll just have fun with it. So this'll be just a semi-RP journal with random stuff mixed in, though not much OOC apart from the first post. Maybe something more serious will come next~

Btw, the name comes from Teen Liquid, a parody on Team Liquid, a Starcraft fan site I'm a member of that has a horse head for its logo, hence the name and the half-horse customization ^^ War Horse portrait by Liu Jianzhao. Both Neera's and Imoen's portraits are pictures of kpop queen IU.

Leaving Book Fortress

Dear Journal,

Today I joke with my old Winthrop, get flail and wakizashi for my two hands and crossbow bolts just in case - one never knows. I help clean his elven arse of all treasures.

Then I go help people, everyone but Firebead who want his scroll. I drop the scroll on floor and enjoy the sight for few hours before leaving. He cannut walk. So haard to find deecent folk nowadaaays.

On my way to fake dad I bump into orphan friend and tell it to get lost. After talking I inspired make an poem:

In da mighty Candlekeep born and raised
The library was where I spent most of my days
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool
Readin' some steamy books to old people
When a couple of guys who were up to no good