Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

plus de cimeterre +5 ?

salut

je viens de tuer Drizzt pour récupérer son attirail, mais il n'a pas plus son cimeterre +5 Mortglace... a la place il a deux cimeterre +3 Etincelle... C'est normal ? un peu dégouté de pas avoir son épée

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.