Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Does Reflected Image stack with Mirror Image?

Does Reflected Image stack with Mirror Image, if so, what is the overall effect? Is it just one extra image over Mirror Image? Trying to decide if Reflected Image is worth a spell slot for my fighter/mage...

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.