Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit to purchase and check for details.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Berserker dualed to cleric

I've dualed my berserker into cleric at lvl 6. Now I am at lvl 7 cleric (F 6/C 7) Now my inactive berserker is active, but my cleric can't cast any spell. Please help.


Sign In or Register to comment.