Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Only one Find Familiar use per party?

My party has one sorcerer and one fighter/mage. I just found my second Find Familiar scroll but can't seem to use it, I get an error saying the spell is already in effect. I'm guessing that's from the first character's familiar, is there an intentional limit on one per party or is that a bug?

If it's not a bug is there any way to safely get rid of the first familiar and free up a space for the second charcter without losing a point of Con permanently?



Sign In or Register to comment.