Skip to content

Who would love to see a neverwinter nights 2 enhanced edition?

xLegionxxLegionx Member Posts: 197
edited September 2012 in Archive (General Discussion)
Oh YES!! I would love to see a neverwinter nights 2 enhanced edition! I just started playing this game after like years just a couple of weeks ago and I LOVE it!! I haven't even ran into any crashes and bugs yet which is very refreshing. I love how the classes and gameplay are organized and having the option of prestige classes really gives you something to look forward too late game. So yes I would love to see an enhanced edition of Neverwinter nights 2! :)
  1. Who would love to see a neverwinter nights 2 enhanced edition?138 votes
    1. Neverwinter nights was a fabulous game to play and would love to see it enhanced!
      30.43%
    2. Neverwinter nights was "meh". It was a good game but not something I'd care to see enhanced.
      69.57%

Comments

• ShinShin Member Posts: 2,345
    Would perhaps not call it a fabulous game (but with MotB, then again maybe I would), but there's certainly more potential for an EE here than in the IWD games, imo.
  • elminsterelminster Member, Developer Posts: 16,316
    I say leave it and move on.
  • cre100382cre100382 Member Posts: 8
    Neverwinter Nights 1 was a great game, story and mechanics. NWN 2 was great mechanics, but the story was horribly written. I have played through NWN 1 multiple times, but I couldn't play through NWN 2 more than once, though I have tried it several times.
  • ShinShin Member Posts: 2,345
    cre100382 said:

Neverwinter Nights 1 was a great game, story and mechanics. NWN 2 was great mechanics, but the story was horribly written. I have played through NWN 1 multiple times, but I couldn't play through NWN 2 more than once, though I have tried it several times.