Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been announced! Visit nwn.beamdog.com to pre-order, apply for the Head Start and check for details. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Polymorh Self Flind form and a Berserker's Berserk

So, I just recently learned that when using Polymorph Self and changing into a Flind will use the player's halberd proficiency, so in the case of a pure mage this is terrible (a +5 penalty).

Now this got me thinking, if I were to go berserker, get to lv13 and max halberd + twohanded fighting style and then dual class to mage to use Polymorph Self into a Flind, am I still able to use the berserk ability while tranformed?

semiticgod

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.