Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Static Charge hits Caster! Possible Bug. (Solved)

BaptorBaptor Member Posts: 216
edited November 2017 in Troubleshooting
So I fired up ID:EE and rolled up a party. As usual I took a Druid along for Static Charge. However, whenever the charge goes off, it zaps MY druid and not the enemy. For as long as I can remember, Static Charge never hurt party members, let alone the caster himself! Is this as intended, or a bug?

By the way I am running the latest version with NO mods.

Post edited by Baptor on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.