Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit nwn.beamdog.com to make an order. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Viconia STR vs. Shield?

ArcanjoArcanjo Member Posts: 126
I used a Bardic spell (STR) that allowed Viconia to equip a shield, at the end of the Buff, the shield turned red, but I still equipped it and giving the bonus (Apparently)! I loved this because it allows her to have shields or equipment that she could not, just snorting once (I do not have the Ogre's gauntlet yet, this is a slash twist)!

What do you guys think about that?


Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.