Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit nwn.beamdog.com to make an order. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Is there a damage bonus if you attack an enemy from behind?

ihcobihcob Member Posts: 11
As the question suggests - is there a damage bonus if you put, for example, a second mele fighter behind an enemy as opposed to in front when attacking them? Like your thief, for example? Cheers.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.