Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Axis & Allies 1942 Online is now available in Early Access! Buy it on Steam. The FAQ is available.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Dire Charm not dispellable?

In my current playthrough I just ran into a (minor) problem in an Illithid fight. One of them got Nalia dire charmed, and I could not seem to dispel it. I tried a normal dispel, a Remove Magic, and even the Inquisitor's dispel.

Is it supposed to NOT be dispellable? Does the "Dire Charm" from an Illithid work differently?

(No-one got killed btw, it seemed that Nalia couldn't hit the broad side of her own party's barn lol)

JuliusBorisov

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.