Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

plus de cimeterre +5 ?

salut

je viens de tuer Drizzt pour récupérer son attirail, mais il n'a pas plus son cimeterre +5 Mortglace... a la place il a deux cimeterre +3 Etincelle... C'est normal ? un peu dégouté de pas avoir son épée

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.