Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

THAC0 Bonus -3?

kenserdokenserdo Member Posts: 3
edited April 2016 in New Players (NO SPOILERS!)
Hello, I am a little confused by the -3 thaco bonus. I know that when an item describes a THAC0 Bonus, it means that the THAC0 score decreases while wielding the item. So when wielding a +1 THAC0 bonus is actually the same as having -1 THAC0 with that item. But recently I have stumbled upon an item that has a -3 THAC0 bonus.
Does that mean my THAC0 will increase ? Like from 5 THAC0 I will go to 8?


Sign In or Register to comment.