Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

[Resolved]Comet harms party members despite spell description saying otherwise

johntyljohntyl Member Posts: 391
edited May 2017 in Troubleshooting
The level 10 Comet spell specifically states that "This spell will not harm party members" but that's not true as you can see here:




I'm using SCS so I'm not sure if that changes the spell.

Post edited by johntyl on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.