Skip to content

[obsolete] Big World Setup (BWS): Mod Manager for Baldur's Gate / Enhanced Edition (Trilogy)

Comments

• HeathenbotHeathenbot Member Posts: 5
    I tried to remove Spin920 but I am a Near Infinity newbie. Has anybody else had any luck getting it to work?
  • Fulsom2121Fulsom2121 Member Posts: 25

I tried to remove Spin920 but I am a Near Infinity newbie. Has anybody else had any luck getting it to work?

Some workaround is here http://baldursextendedworld.com/Vanilla_Forums/discussion/50/initialise-ai-components-sword-coast-stratagems-wont-install-after-the-bg-ee-2-update-on-29-06-18

It is the automated alternative to the solution published here on the forum with using Near Infinity.
  • far7070far7070 Member Posts: 2
    Just make some tests myselves... the spell revision can run without any problem...But when i install it with various different MODs, it just doesn't work. Could someone help me out?
  • MordekaieMordekaie Member Posts: 269
    Hi,

I am giving a try to the BWS. Every think went well and i feel ok using this tool.

I have few questions :smile:

- How can i planify a "pause" during the installation process in order to manually install a mod (not yet listed in BWS). For example, how would you proceed to install Aura or Critter parts in the middle of the BWS installation ?

- How about a mod listed in BWS but not in the version i am interested in ? For example, i would like to install the last version of lefreut's Enhanced UI. One option would be to do it manually (meaning that i don't select this mod in BWS). Is there other ways to do it ? But is there a way to keep Lefreut's UI in the BWS install order ?
  • Wise_GrimwaldWise_Grimwald Member Posts: 3,848