Skip to content

World of Isandor - Survival

ChassChass Member Posts: 31

Discord: https://discord.gg/tQkZ82S
Server Type: Survival / Roleplaying / Sandbox / Persistent World

Greetings Everyone!
My name is Chass (Chastity) and i've decided to come back to NWN. I've ran numerous PW's that is either cutting edge with lots of custom scripting (i'm a coder by heart). Some can be named such as :

World of Isandor (NWN1)
Xenograph Arms d20 futuristic world (NWN1)
Xenograph Arms II (NWN2)
World of Isandor II (NWN2)
Armistice, A Starcraft Inspired Realm (NWN1)

What I want to do is bring back the cult classic Isandor I for NWN1. I miss NWN and I miss Isandor the most. Since EE is released maybe there will be a good group of roleplayers here.

Persistent World Description:
The world is a lush continent full of fallen civilization materials, Ranging from broken towers, castles and old homes and prisons. They are few and far inbetween. You'll encounter lots of plants, animals and materials that you would have to survive with. The continent is huge. Lots of space and lots of materials for you (and your clan, soon to be village or bustling player city) to work with. Create your own religion (if it gains enough followers the 'gods' may gift you important things. Create your own village rules. etc.

The world is designed to be sandboxed completely. We omit a lot of rulesets and character creation is open (within reason of course).

We will have a multitude of features such as :
Custom Crafting
Custom Spells (Vocal Spells)
Fishing, Farming, Home Building, and so much more.

We want you to play and have fun. There is only a base set of rules on the server

-Perma Death
-6 Second PVP Rule
-Respect players Out of Character